Search for category, product, activity...

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 301,749 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
301,749 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • XS
  • 2XL
  • ONE
  • S43
  • S37
  • S39
  • 3XL
  • S34
  • G10
  • G9
  • G8
  • G11
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • G7
  • 2XS
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Colour
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (301749)
M
27/10/2021
Matthew B. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'1", 15st. 10lb
Trousers
Great fit and very comfortable.
Matthew bought:
Bivouac Trousers
Dark Olive, Size L
Add Dark Olive, L to cart
J
26/10/2021
Joanne J. Verified buyer
Brilliant
Loved the look of this online and it didn't dissapoint. It looks lovely and well made. Kept me dry in the typical Scottish rain while caravanning. I'm a UK 12 - 14, ordered the medium and large to try. Kept the medium as the large seemed a bit too baggy in places, but either would have been fine and depends on personal preference of fit. Returns process was nice and simple. Would definitely order from Revolution Race again.
Joanne bought:
Whisper Jacket
Blue, Size M
Add Blue, M to cart
F
26/10/2021
Finn U. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'0", 11st. 0lb
Meh
They are definitely sturdy, and water repellent. I would wear them in a lot of different environments but they're really not that comfy - the seams are super hard and rough on the inside and the canvas-y material just rubs all over my legs. They're not warm either so in colder weather I have to wear them with long johns. Also the hook for the boots... caught my toe on that thing about 5 times and it hurts like hell. I'm probably not going to keep them and look for something more comfortable because you can definitely do better for this price.
Finn bought:
Nordwand Pro Trousers
Forest Green, Size M
Add Forest Green, M to cart
G
26/10/2021
Glenn P. Verified buyer
Never Arrived
I ordered two pair of Nordward Pro and they never arrived. Checked the tracking after 10 day and they never left Scandinavia and we’re send back to you. I was less than impressed by how it was all handled by your customer service so I cancelled and got a refund. very disappointing!
Glenn bought:
Nordwand Pro Trousers
Hunter, Size L
Add Hunter, L to cart
J
26/10/2021
Jim M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 14st. 2lb
Wander Pro Trousers
Very Happy with the product and swift delivery
Jim bought:
Wander Pro Trousers
Mud, Size XL
Add Mud, XL to cart
A
26/10/2021
Allan M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 6'2", 15st. 8lb
Trousers
First class
Allan bought:
RVRC GP Pro Rescue Trousers
Black Edition, Size XL
Add Black Edition, XL to cart
M
26/10/2021
Mark D. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 15st. 6lb
Great fit , look good and do the job asked of them!
Sizing worked spot on using the web charts, and product is a great quality finish.
Mark bought:
Whisper Trousers
Anthracite, Size XL
Add Anthracite, XL to cart
P
26/10/2021
Philip M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'11", 14st. 13lb
Tornado Hoodie Men Mustard
Perfect fit, super warm! Use it for hiking, Mountain biking, & got one for casual wear too.
Philip bought:
Tornado Hoodie
Mustard, Size XL
Add Mustard, XL to cart
A
26/10/2021
Andrew G. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'10", 15st. 6lb
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0 Men Dark Olive Size: L
Good jacket very comfy and ticks all the boxed. Would recommend for anyone wanting a waterproof jacket.
Andrew bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Dark Olive, Size L
Add Dark Olive, L to cart
C
26/10/2021
Chloe E. Verified buyer
Measurements: 5'7", 12st. 13lb
Hiball Women’s Jacket
I love my new jacket. Absolutely superb.
Chloe bought:
Hiball Jacket
Jetblack, Size M
Add Jetblack, M to cart
×